Skip to Content

People

Leadership

Joni Adamson
President's Professor, Environmental Humanities, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
joni.adamson@asu.edu
480-727-3675
Hava Tirosh-Samuelson
Director, Center for Jewish Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
hava.samuelson@asu.edu
480-965-7767

Affiliated Faculty

Jada Ach
Lecturer, Faculty of Leadership and Integrative Studies and the Master of Liberal Studies Program, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
Jada.Ach@asu.edu
Rimjhim Aggarwal
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu
480-965-6680
Julie Anand
Associate Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Julie.Anand@asu.edu
602-281-4200
Marty Anderies
Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Marty.Anderies@asu.edu
480-965-8712
Sally Ball
Associate Professor, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Sally.Ball@asu.edu
480-965-5829
George Basile
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
george.basile@asu.edu
480-965-7094
Tatiana Batova
Affiliate Global Futures Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
BatovaT@darden.virginia.edu
Evan Berry
Assistant Professor of Environmental Humanities, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Evan.Berry@asu.edu
Hanna Breetz
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Hanna.Breetz@asu.edu
480-727-0408
Ronald Broglio
Associate Professor, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Ronald.Broglio@asu.edu
Shauna BurnSilver
Assistant Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Shauna.BurnSilver@asu.edu
480-965-7671
Nalini Chhetri
Clinical Associate Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Nalini.Chhetri@asu.edu
480-965-3099; 480-727-0745
Netra Chhetri
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Netra.Chhetri@asu.edu
480-727 0747
Scott Cloutier
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
scott.cloutier@asu.edu
Maria Cruz-Torres
Associate Professor, School of Transborder Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
maria.cruz-torres@asu.edu
480-965-8483
Hasan Davulcu
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
HasanDavulcu@asu.edu
480-965-6385
Tyler DesRoches
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
tyler.desroches@asu.edu
Uttaran Dutta
Assistant Professor, Hugh Downs School of Human Communication, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Uttaran.Dutta@asu.edu
480-965-5095
Sabine Feisst
Professor, School of Music, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Sabine.Feisst@asu.edu
480-965-3114
Serena Ferrando
Assistant Professor, Environmental Humanities and Italian, School of International Letters and Cultures
serena.ferrando@asu.edu
480-965-4186
Edward Finn
Associate Professor, School of Arts, Media and Engineering/Department of English, Arizona State University
edfinn@asu.edu
480-382-2116
Adelheid Fischer
Affiliate Global Futures Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
Adelheid.Fischer@asu.edu
480-965-6367
Daniel Gilfillan
Associate Professor, German Studies and Information Literacy, School of International Letters and Cultures
dgilfil@asu.edu
480-965-8245
LaDawn Haglund
Associate Professor, Faculty of Justice and Social Inquiry, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
ladawn.haglund@asu.edu
480-965-7083
Chad Haines
Assistant Professor, Religious Studies/Global Studies, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies
chad.haines@asu.edu
480-727-4042
Lisa Han
Assistant Professor of Film and Media Studies, Department of English, College of LIberal Arts and Sciences
lisa.han@asu.edu
Jacqueline Hettel Tidwell
Dean, Innovation and Entrepreneurship, Chatham Hall
jtidwell@chathamhall.org
Paul Hirt
Emeritus Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Paul.Hirt@asu.edu
480-727-9084
Adriene Jenik
Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Adriene.Jenik@asu.edu
480-965-1696
Christopher Jones
Associate Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu
Isaac Joslin
Assistant Professor of French, School of International Letters and Culture, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
ijoslin@asu.edu
Sally Kitch
University and Regents Professor, Women and Gender Studies, School of Social Transformation, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Sally.Kitch@asu.edu
480-965-7682
Mark Klett
Regents Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
mklett@asu.edu
480-965-5367
Barbara Klimek
Affiliate Global Futures Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
barbara.klimek@asu.edu
602-496-0070
Heather Lineberry
Associate Director and Senior Curator, ASU Art Museum, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Heather.Lineberry@asu.edu
480-965-5272
Natalie Lozinski-Veach
Assistant Professor, School of International Letters and Culture, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Natalie.Lozinski-Veach@asu.edu
Mark Lussier
Emeritus Professor, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
mark.lussier@asu.edu
480-965-3925
Joshua MacFadyen
Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair, Applied Communication, Leadership, and Culture, University of Prince Edward Island
jdmacfadyen@upei.ca
902-620-5142
Joan McGregor
Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
joan.mcgregor@asu.edu
480-965-5028
John Meunier
Emeritus Professor, The Design School, Architecture, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
John.Meunier@asu.edu
480-965-1038
Clark Miller
Associate Director for Faculty and Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
clark.miller@asu.edu
480-965-1778
Ben Minteer
Arizona Zoological Society Endowed Chair Professor of Environmental Ethics and Conservation, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
ben.minteer@asu.edu
480-965-4632
Ellen Murray Meissinger
Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
e.murray@asu.edu
480-965-3748
Majia Nadesan
Senior Global Futures Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
majia@asu.edu
602-543-6668
Melissa Nelson
Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Melissa.K.Nelson@asu.edu
480-965-9622
Garth Paine
Senior Global Futures Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
garth.paine@asu.edu
480-965-0972
K. David Pijawka
Professor Emeritus, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
pijawka@asu.edu
480-727-7319
Cynthia Selin
Associate Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Cynthia.Selin@asu.edu
480-965-4349
Steven Semken
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
semken@asu.edu
480-965-7965
Cynthia Tompkins
Graduate Student Representative, School of International Letters and Culture
Cynthia.Tompkins@asu.edu
480-727-7275
Jameson Wetmore
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Jameson.Wetmore@asu.edu
480-727-0750
Dave White
Deputy Director, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Dave.White@asu.edu
480-727-9234