Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
People

People

People

Leadership

Matthew Fraser
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Matthew.Fraser@asu.edu
480-965-3489
Charles Redman
Founding Director, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
charles.redman@asu.edu
480-965-2923

Staff

Rachel Braun
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Health Urban Environments, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Rachel.Anne.Braun@asu.edu
Melissa Guardaro
Assistant Research Professor, Healthy Urban Environments (HUE), Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Melissa.Guardaro@asu.edu
Linda Guerrero
Fiscal Specialist, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Linda.Guerrero@asu.edu
480-727-4632
Liza Oz-Golden
Project Manager, Healthy Urban Environments, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
liza.golden@asu.edu
480-965-2155

Project Lead

Matthew Fraser
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Matthew.Fraser@asu.edu
480-965-3489
Pierre Herckes
Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Pierre.Herckes@asu.edu
480-965-4497
David Hondula
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
david.hondula@asu.edu
480-965-4794
Hamed Khodadadi Tirkolaei
Assistant Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A Fulton Schools of Engineering
HamedK@asu.edu
Ariane Middel
Assistant Professor, School of Arts, Media and Engineering, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Ariane.Middel@asu.edu
480-414-6793
David Sailor
Former Director, Urban Climate Research Center, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning
dsailor@asu.edu
480-965-4082
Jennifer Vanos
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
jvanos@asu.edu
480-965-6380