Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "Water"

Go Back

Morteza Abbaszadegan
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Abbaszadegan@asu.edu
480-965-3868

Expertise

Absar Alum
Assistant Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Alum@asu.edu
480-965-6268

Expertise

Bob Bolin
Professor Emeritus, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
bob.bolin@asu.edu
480-965-6421

Expertise

Treavor Boyer
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
thboyer@asu.edu

Expertise

Peter Byck
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Peter.Byck@asu.edu

Expertise

Otakuye Conroy-Ben
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Otakuye.Conroy@asu.edu
480-727-4514

Expertise

Chase Farnsworth
Senior Project Development Manager, Phoenix Office, Mortenson Company
chase.farnsworth@mortenson.com

Expertise

Lara Ferry
President's Professor, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
lara.ferry@asu.edu
602-543-2817

Expertise

Peter Fox
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
peter.fox@asu.edu
480-965-1734

Expertise

Tirupalavanam Ganesh
Tooker Professor and Assistant Dean of Engineering Education, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
tganesh@asu.edu
480-727-9375

Expertise

Margaret Garcia
Assistant Professor, School of Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
m.garcia@asu.edu
480-965-8838

Expertise

Patricia Gober
Research Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
gober@asu.edu
480-965-7533

Expertise

Douglas Green
Senior Global Futures Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
DM.green@asu.edu
480-727-1251

Expertise

Michael Hanemann
Julie A. Wrigley Chair in Sustainability, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Michael.Hanemann@asu.edu

Expertise

Andrew Inkpen
J. Kenneth and Jeanette Seward Chair in Global Strategy and Director Thunderbird Case Series, Thunderbird School of Global Management
Andrew.Inkpen@asu.edu
602-978-7079

Expertise

Yeowon Kim
City Comparisons Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Yeowon.Kim@asu.edu

Expertise

Rosa Krajmalnik-Brown
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Dr.Rosy@asu.edu
480-727-7574

Expertise

Lauren Kuby
Manager of Events and Community Engagement, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Lauren.Kuby@asu.edu
480-965-8840

Expertise

Peter Lammers
Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
peter.lammers@asu.edu
480-727-1484

Expertise

Rhett Larson
Richard Morrison Professor of Water Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Rhett.Larson@asu.edu
480-727-7465

Expertise

Bryan Leonard
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Bryan.Leonard@asu.edu

Expertise

Andrew Marcus
Assistant Research Professor, Swette Center for Environmental Biotechnology, The Biodesign Institute
andrew_marcus@asu.edu
480-727-9688

Expertise

Giuseppe Mascaro
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A Fulton Schools of Engineering
giuseppe.mascaro@asu.edu

Expertise

Felicia Mitchell
Assistant Professor, School of Social Work, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Felcia.Mitchell@asu.edu
602-496-1196

Expertise

Rebecca Muenich
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
rebecca.muenich@asu.edu
480-965-1077

Expertise

Rachata Muneepeerakul
Associate Professor, Agricultural and Biological Engineering, University of Florida
rmuneepe@ufl.edu
352-392-1864 X227

Expertise

Francois Perreault
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
francois.perreault@asu.edu
480-965-4028

Expertise

Ray Quay
Research Professional, Decision Center for a Desert City, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Ray.Quay@asu.edu
480-965-4394

Expertise

Brad Rogers
Associate Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
BRogers@asu.edu
480-727-1034

Expertise

Jorge Sefair
Assistant Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Jorge.Sefair@asu.edu
480-965-3190

Expertise

Austin Shelton
Assistant Professor of Extension & Outreach, Executive Director, Center for Island Sustainability, University of Guam (UOG)

Expertise

Cesar Torres
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
cit@asu.edu
480-727-9689

Expertise

Elizabeth Wentz
Vice Provost and Dean, Graduate College, Arizona State University
wentz@asu.edu
480-965-4144

Expertise

Paul Westerhoff
Regents' Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
p.westerhoff@asu.edu
480-965-2885

Expertise

Amber Wutich
President's Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Amber.Wutich@asu.edu
480-965-9010

Expertise

Tianfang Xu
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Tianfang.Xu@asu.edu

Expertise

Mary Ingram-Waters
Faculty Chair and Honors Faculty Fellow, Barrett, the Honors College
Mary.Ingram-Waters@asu.edu
480-727-7893


Total Results: 104