Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "Zero Hunger"

Go Back

Shuguang Deng
Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
shuguang.deng@asu.edu
480-727-7238

Expertise

Carola Grebitus
Assistant Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness and Resource Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Carola.Grebitus@asu.edu
480-727-4098

Expertise

Michelle Hegmon
Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Michelle.Hegmon@asu.edu
480-965-6213

Expertise

Joshua MacFadyen
Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair, Applied Communication, Leadership, and Culture, University of Prince Edward Island
jdmacfadyen@upei.ca
902-620-5142

Expertise

Genevieve Metson
Assistant Professor, Linköping University
genevieve.metson@liu.se

Expertise

Sian Mooney
Affiliate Global Futures Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
simoon@iu.edu

Expertise

Tom Moore
Regents Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Tom.Moore@asu.edu
480-965-3308

Expertise

Punam Ohri-Vachaspati
Professor of Nutrition, College of Health Solutions
Punam.Ohri-Vachaspati@asu.edu
602-827-2270

Expertise

Suzanne Palmieri
Director of Strategic Initiatives, Swette Center for Sustainable Food Systems
Suzanne.Palmieri@asu.edu
202-601-4320

Expertise

Brad Rogers
Associate Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
BRogers@asu.edu
480-727-1034

Expertise

Troy Schmitz
Associate Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Troy.Schmitz@asu.edu
480-727-1566

Expertise



Total Results: 27