Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "design"

Go Back

Braden Allenby
President's Professor and Lincoln Professor of Engineering and Ethics, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Braden.Allenby@asu.edu
480-727-8594

Expertise

Robert Atkinson
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Robert.Atkinson@asu.edu
480-965-1832

Expertise

Adelheid Fischer
Affiliate Global Futures Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
Adelheid.Fischer@asu.edu

Expertise

John Harlow
Postdoctoral Scholar, MacArthur Foundation Research Network on Opening Governance, Center for Policy Informatics
john.harlow@asu.edu

Expertise

Philip Horton
Architecture Program Coordinator and Assistant Director for Strategic Communications, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Philip.Horton@asu.edu

Expertise

Lily Hsueh
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Lily.Hsueh@asu.edu
602-496-0444

Expertise

Jonathan Koppell
Distinguished Sustainability Fellow, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
koppellj@montclair.edu

Expertise

Michael McBeath
Professor, Department of Psychology (Cognition, Action and Perception), College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Michael.McBeath@asu.edu
480-965-8930

Expertise

Mauricio Mejia
Associate Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
mauricio.mejia@asu.edu
480-965-5903

Expertise

Darren Petrucci
Suncor Professor of Architecture and Urban Design, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
darren.petrucci@asu.edu
480-965-9400

Expertise

T. Agami Reddy
SRP Professor of Energy and Environment Emeritus, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
reddyta@asu.edu
480-727-7417

Expertise

Michael Sieng
Senior Global Futures Scientist, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
Michael.Sieng@asu.edu

Expertise

Kathryn Terzano
Lecturer, Faculty of Leadership and Integrative Studies, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
terzano@asu.edu

Expertise

Claudia Zapata
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
czapata@asu.edu
480-727-8514

Expertise

Steven Zuiker
Associate Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
steven.zuiker@asu.edu
480-965-4673

Expertise



Total Results: 30