Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "environment"

Go Back

Jada Ach
Lecturer, Faculty of Leadership and Integrative Studies and the Master of Liberal Studies Program, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
Jada.Ach@asu.edu

Expertise

Ariel Anbar
Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
anbar@asu.edu
480-965-0767

Expertise

Evan Berry
Assistant Professor of Environmental Humanities, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Evan.Berry@asu.edu

Expertise

Daniel Bodansky
Foundation Professor of Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Daniel.Bodansky@asu.edu
480-727-8577

Expertise

Bob Bolin
Professor Emeritus, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
bob.bolin@asu.edu
480-965-6421

Expertise

Hanna Breetz
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Hanna.Breetz@asu.edu
480-727-0408

Expertise

Peter Buseck
Regents Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
pbuseck@asu.edu
480-965-3945

Expertise

James Collins
Virginia M. Ullman Professor of Natural History and the Environment, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
jcollins@asu.edu
480-965-4578

Expertise

Elizabeth Corley
Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Elizabeth.Corley@asu.edu
602-496-0462

Expertise

Hasan Davulcu
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
HasanDavulcu@asu.edu
480-965-6385

Expertise

Gregory Dawson
Assistant Professor, Department of Information Systems, W. P. Carey School of Business
Gregory.Dawson@asu.edu

Expertise

Pamela DeLargy
Professor of Practice, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
pdelargy@asu.edu

Expertise

Stacia Dreyer
Adjunct Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Stacia.Dreyer@asu.edu
480-727-8787

Expertise

Edward Finn
Associate Professor, School of Arts, Media and Engineering/Department of English, Arizona State University
edfinn@asu.edu
480-382-2116

Expertise

Adelheid Fischer
Affiliate Global Futures Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
Adelheid.Fischer@asu.edu
480-965-6367

Expertise

Jonas Gamso
Assistant Professor, Thunderbird School of Global Management
jonas.gamso@thunderbird.asu.edu

Expertise

Abraham Gibson
Assistant Professor, Department of History, University of Texas at San Antonio
abraham.gibson@utsa.edu

Expertise

Aaron Golub
Associate Professor, College of Urban and Public Affairs, Nohad A. Toulan School of Urban Studies and Planning, Portland State University
agolub@pdx.edu

Expertise

Zena Grecni
Sustained Climate Assessment Specialist, Research Program, East-West Center, Honolulu, HI
zgrecni@asu.edu
808-944-7242

Expertise

Heather Green
Assistant Professor, School of Art, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Heather.J.Green@asu.edu
480-727-3489

Expertise

Edward Hackett
Vice Provost for Research and Professor, Heller School for Social Policy and Management, Brandeis University
ehackett@asu.edu
781-736-2131

Expertise

Lisa Han
Assistant Professor of Film and Media Studies, Department of English, College of LIberal Arts and Sciences
lisa.han@asu.edu

Expertise

Michael Hanemann
Julie A. Wrigley Chair in Sustainability, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Michael.Hanemann@asu.edu

Expertise

Sharon Harlan
Professor, College of Social Sciences and Humanities, Northeastern University
s.harlan@neu.edu

Expertise

Nicholas Hild
Retired Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
drnick@asu.edu
480-727-1309

Expertise

Anthony Howell
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
anthony.howell@asu.edu

Expertise

Huei-Ping Huang
Assistant Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Huei-Ping.Huang@asu.edu
480-727-0042

Expertise

Christopher Jones
Associate Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu

Expertise

Yushim Kim
Assistant Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
ykim@asu.edu
602-496-1157

Expertise

Robert Kirsch
Assistant Professor, Leadership and Interdisciplinary Studies, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
rekirsch@asu.edu

Expertise

Nicolai Kuminoff
Associate Professor, Department of Economics, W. P. Carey School of Business
kuminoff@asu.edu
480-727-9802

Expertise

Rhett Larson
Richard Morrison Professor of Water Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Rhett.Larson@asu.edu
480-727-7465

Expertise

Anthony Levenda
Affiliate Global Futures Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
anthonylevenda@ou.edu

Expertise

Mary Lind
Assistant Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
mllind@asu.edu
480-727-8613

Expertise

Heather Lineberry
Associate Director and Senior Curator, ASU Art Museum, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Heather.Lineberry@asu.edu
480-965-5272

Expertise

Natalie Lozinski-Veach
Assistant Professor, School of International Letters and Culture, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Natalie.Lozinski-Veach@asu.edu

Expertise

Mark Lussier
Emeritus Professor, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
mark.lussier@asu.edu
480-965-3925

Expertise

Joshua MacFadyen
Associate Professor and Canada Research Chair, Applied Communication, Leadership, and Culture, University of Prince Edward Island
jdmacfadyen@upei.ca
902-620-5142

Expertise

Thomas McShane
Adjunct Faculty, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
mcshane@bluewin.ch

Expertise

Eileen Merritt
Affiliate Global Futures Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
egmerritt@vt.edu

Expertise

Emily Mertz
Lecturer, Faculty of Leadership and Interdisciplinary Studies, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
emmertz@asu.edu

Expertise

Clark Miller
Associate Director for Faculty and Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
clark.miller@asu.edu
480-965-1778

Expertise

Thad Miller
Affiliate Global Futures Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
thaddeusmill@umass.edu

Expertise

Felicia Mitchell
Assistant Professor, School of Social Work, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Felcia.Mitchell@asu.edu
602-496-1196

Expertise

Karen Mossberger
Frank and June Sackton Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Karen.Mossberger@asu.edu
602-496-1102

Expertise

Alvin Mushkatel
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Alvin.Mushkatel@asu.edu
480-727-1311

Expertise

Majia Nadesan
Professor, School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
majia@asu.edu
602-543-6668

Expertise

George Obeng
Senior Researcher, Technology Consultancy Centre, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology
gyobeng.coe@knust.edu.gh

Expertise

Francois Perreault
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
francois.perreault@asu.edu
480-965-4028

Expertise

Charles Perrings
Emeritus Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
charles.perrings@asu.edu
480-727-0472

Expertise

Stephen Pyne
Emeritus and Regents Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
stephen.pyne@asu.edu
480-965-4092

Expertise

Kannan Ramaswamy
William D. Hacker Chair, Department of Global Business, Thunderbird School of Global Management
kannan.ramaswamy@thunderbird.asu.edu

Expertise

Jennifer Richter
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Jennifer.Richter@asu.edu

Expertise

Todd Sandrin
Professor and Associate Dean, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Todd.Sandrin@asu.edu
602-543-6934

Expertise

Daniel Sarewitz
Professor of Science and Society, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Daniel.Sarewitz@asu.edu
202-446-0386

Expertise

Thomas Seager
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Thomas.Seager@asu.edu

Expertise

Jorge Sefair
Assistant Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Jorge.Sefair@asu.edu
480-965-3190

Expertise

Xin Wei Sha
Director and Professor, School of Arts, Media and Engineering, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
xinwei.sha@asu.edu

Expertise

Glenn Sheriff
Assistant Research Professor, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
gsheriff@asu.edu

Expertise

Michelle Stewart
Instructor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Michelle.Pulich.Stewart@asu.edu

Expertise

Justin Stritch
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service & Community Solutions
jstritch@asu.edu

Expertise

Juliet Stromberg
Retired Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
jstrom@asu.edu
480-965-0864

Expertise

Tod Swanson
Associate Professor of Religious Studies, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
tod.swanson@asu.edu
480-965-4057

Expertise

Ken Sweat
Lecturer, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
kengsweat@asu.edu
602-543-6938

Expertise

Rebecca Tsosie
Regents Professor and Special Advisor to the Provost for Diversity and Inclusion, James E. Rogers College of Law, University of Arizona
rebeccatsosie@email.arizona.edu

Expertise

Leon van Paassen
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
leon.vanpaassen@asu.edu
480-965-1075

Expertise

Douglas Webster
Professor Emeritus, School of Politics and Global Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Douglas.Webster@asu.edu
480-727-0737

Expertise

Jameson Wetmore
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Jameson.Wetmore@asu.edu
480-727-0750

Expertise

Abigail York
Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Abigail.York@asu.edu
480-727-6889

Expertise

Claudia Zapata
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
czapata@asu.edu
480-727-8514

Expertise



Total Results: 144