Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "food policy"

Go Back

Marc Adams
Assistant Professor, Exercise and Wellness, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion
Marc.Adams@asu.edu
602-827-2470

Expertise

Meg Bruening
Assistant Professor, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
Meg.Bruening@asu.edu
602-827-2266

Expertise

Carola Grebitus
Assistant Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness and Resource Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Carola.Grebitus@asu.edu
480-727-4098

Expertise

Punam Ohri-Vachaspati
Professor of Nutrition, College of Health Solutions
Punam.Ohri-Vachaspati@asu.edu
602-827-2270

Expertise

Timothy Richards
Marvin and June Morrison Chair of Agribusiness and Resource Management, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
trichards@asu.edu
480-727-1488

Expertise

Christopher Wharton
Assistant Dean of Innovation and Strategic Initiatives, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
christopher.wharton@asu.edu
602-496-1727

Expertise

Arnim Wiek
Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
arnim.wiek@asu.edu
480-965-2387

Expertise



Total Results: 18