Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "history"

Go Back

James Collins
Virginia M. Ullman Professor of Natural History and the Environment, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
jcollins@asu.edu
480-965-4578

Expertise

Adelheid Fischer
Affiliate Global Futures Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
Adelheid.Fischer@asu.edu

Expertise

Abraham Gibson
Assistant Professor, Department of History, University of Texas at San Antonio
abraham.gibson@utsa.edu

Expertise

Christopher Jones
Associate Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu

Expertise

Bryan Leonard
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Bryan.Leonard@asu.edu

Expertise

Jane Maienschein
Regents Professor, President's Professor and Parent's Association Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
maienschein@asu.edu
480 965-6105

Expertise

Stephen Pyne
Emeritus and Regents Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
stephen.pyne@asu.edu
480-965-4092

Expertise

Brian Sullivan
Professor, Mathematics and Natural Sciences, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
brian.sullivan@asu.edu
602-543-6022

Expertise

Hava Tirosh-Samuelson
Director, Center for Jewish Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
hava.samuelson@asu.edu
480-965-7767

Expertise



Total Results: 16