Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "humanism"

Go Back

Braden Allenby
President's Professor and Lincoln Professor of Engineering and Ethics, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Braden.Allenby@asu.edu
480-727-8594

Expertise

Hasan Davulcu
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
HasanDavulcu@asu.edu
480-965-6385

Expertise

Edward Finn
Associate Professor, School of Arts, Media and Engineering/Department of English, Arizona State University
edfinn@asu.edu
480-382-2116

Expertise

Isaac Joslin
Assistant Professor of French, School of International Letters and Culture, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
ijoslin@asu.edu

Expertise

Natalie Lozinski-Veach
Assistant Professor, School of International Letters and Culture, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Natalie.Lozinski-Veach@asu.edu

Expertise

Tod Swanson
Associate Professor of Religious Studies, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
tod.swanson@asu.edu
480-965-4057

Expertise

Rebecca Tsosie
Regents Professor and Special Advisor to the Provost for Diversity and Inclusion, James E. Rogers College of Law, University of Arizona
rebeccatsosie@email.arizona.edu

Expertise

Jameson Wetmore
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Jameson.Wetmore@asu.edu
480-727-0750

Expertise



Total Results: 20