Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "infrastructure"

Go Back

Jada Ach
Lecturer, Faculty of Leadership and Integrative Studies and the Master of Liberal Studies Program, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
Jada.Ach@asu.edu

Expertise

Samuel Ariaratnam
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
ariaratnam@asu.edu

Expertise

Tatiana Batova
Affiliate Global Futures Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
BatovaT@darden.virginia.edu

Expertise

Diana Bowman
Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Diana.Bowman@asu.edu
480-727-4519

Expertise

Joanne Cacciatore
Associate Professor, School of Social Work, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Joanne.Cacciatore@asu.edu
(602)496-0073

Expertise

Mounir El Asmar
Co-Director, Sustainable Construction, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
asmar@asu.edu
480-727-9023

Expertise

Edward Finn
Associate Professor, School of Arts, Media and Engineering/Department of English, Arizona State University
edfinn@asu.edu
480-382-2116

Expertise

Margaret Garcia
Assistant Professor, School of Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
m.garcia@asu.edu
480-965-8838

Expertise

Aaron Golub
Associate Professor, College of Urban and Public Affairs, Nohad A. Toulan School of Urban Studies and Planning, Portland State University
agolub@pdx.edu

Expertise

David Guston
Associate Vice Provost for Discovery, Engagement and Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
david.guston@asu.edu
480-727-8829

Expertise

Lisa Han
Assistant Professor of Film and Media Studies, Department of English, College of LIberal Arts and Sciences
lisa.han@asu.edu

Expertise

John Harlow
Postdoctoral Scholar, MacArthur Foundation Research Network on Opening Governance, Center for Policy Informatics
john.harlow@asu.edu

Expertise

Philip Horton
Architecture Program Coordinator and Assistant Director for Strategic Communications, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Philip.Horton@asu.edu

Expertise

Tom Hunsaker
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Global Management, Thunderbird School of Global Management
tom.hunsaker@thunderbird.asu.edu

Expertise

Sara Khoeini
Assistant Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Sara.Khoeini@asu.edu

Expertise

Gunwoo Kim
Affiliate Global Futures Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
gwkim1@hanyang.ac.kr

Expertise

Yeowon Kim
City Comparisons Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Yeowon.Kim@asu.edu

Expertise

Wenwen Li
Associate Professor, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
wenwen@asu.edu

Expertise

Alvin Mushkatel
Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Alvin.Mushkatel@asu.edu
480-727-1311

Expertise

Darren Petrucci
Suncor Professor of Architecture and Urban Design, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
darren.petrucci@asu.edu
480-965-9400

Expertise

Antonios Printezis
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Supply Chain Management, W. P. Carey School of Business
Printezis@asu.edu
480-727-1408

Expertise

Duke Reiter
Senior Advisor to the President, Office of University Affairs
wellington.reiter@asu.edu

Expertise

Thomas Seager
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Thomas.Seager@asu.edu

Expertise

Jorge Sefair
Assistant Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Jorge.Sefair@asu.edu
480-965-3190

Expertise

Violet Syrotiuk
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
syrotiuk@asu.edu
480-965-7034

Expertise

Jameson Wetmore
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Jameson.Wetmore@asu.edu
480-727-0750

Expertise

Claudia Zapata
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
czapata@asu.edu
480-727-8514

Expertise



Total Results: 74