Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "learning"

Go Back

Michael Bernstein
Assistant Research Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
mjbernst@asu.edu

Expertise

Laura Hosman
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
laura.hosman@asu.edu

Expertise

Tom Hunsaker
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Global Management, Thunderbird School of Global Management
tom.hunsaker@thunderbird.asu.edu

Expertise

Subbarao Kambhampati
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Subbarao.Kambhampati@asu.edu
480-965-0113

Expertise

Lina Karam
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
karam@asu.edu
480-965-3694

Expertise

Huan Liu
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Huan.Liu@asu.edu
480-727-7349

Expertise

Eileen Merritt
Assistant Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
eileen.merritt@asu.edu
434-806-9664

Expertise

Giulia Pedrielli
Assistant Professor, School of Computing, Informatics, and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Giulia.Pedrielli@asu.edu

Expertise

Iveta Silova
Director, Center for Advanced Studies in Global Education, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
iveta.silova@asu.edu

Expertise

Mai Trinh
Assistant Professor, Leadership and Interdisciplinary Studies, College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
mptrinh@asu.edu
480-727-0416

Expertise

Tianfang Xu
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Tianfang.Xu@asu.edu

Expertise

Steven Zuiker
Associate Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
steven.zuiker@asu.edu
480-965-4673

Expertise



Total Results: 18