Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "poverty"

Go Back

Meg Bruening
Assistant Professor, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
Meg.Bruening@asu.edu
602-827-2266

Expertise

Stacia Dreyer
Adjunct Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Stacia.Dreyer@asu.edu
480-727-8787

Expertise

Sharon Harlan
Professor, College of Social Sciences and Humanities, Northeastern University
s.harlan@neu.edu

Expertise

Elizabeth Larson
Senior Lecturer, School of Geographical Sciences and Urban Planning, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Elizabeth.M.Larson@asu.edu
480-965-7533

Expertise

Joanna Lucio
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
joanna.lucio@asu.edu
602-496-0449

Expertise

Karen Mossberger
Frank and June Sackton Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Karen.Mossberger@asu.edu
602-496-1102

Expertise

Punam Ohri-Vachaspati
Professor of Nutrition, College of Health Solutions
Punam.Ohri-Vachaspati@asu.edu
602-827-2270

Expertise

Brad Rogers
Associate Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
BRogers@asu.edu
480-727-1034

Expertise

John Takamura Jr.
Associate Professor of Industrial Design, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
John.Takamura@asu.edu
480-965-7171

Expertise

Marek Wosinski
Senior Lecturer (retired), Department of Psychology, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
marek.wosinski@asu.edu
480-965-6253

Expertise

Amber Wutich
President's Professor, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Amber.Wutich@asu.edu
480-965-9010

Expertise



Total Results: 37