Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "resilience"

Go Back

Candace Black
Affiliate Global Futures Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
candace.black@qmul.ac.uk

Expertise

Mary Ellen Brown
Assistant Professor, School of Social Work, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Maryellen.Brown@asu.edu

Expertise

Katja Brundiers
Assistant Clinical Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
katja.brundiers@asu.edu
480-965-1304

Expertise

Erin Chiou
Assistant Professor, Human Systems Engineering, The Polytechnic School
erin.chiou@asu.edu
480-727-1589

Expertise

Joyce Coffee
President and Founder, Climate Resilience Consulting
joyce@climateresilienceconsulting.com
312-894-9028

Expertise

Jennifer Hodbod
Assistant Professor, Department of Community Sustainability, Michigan State University
jhodbod@msu.edu
517-355-0312

Expertise

Yeowon Kim
City Comparisons Postdoctoral Fellow, Urban Resilience to Extremes Sustainability Research Network, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Yeowon.Kim@asu.edu

Expertise

Erinanne Saffell
Arizona State Climatologist, State of Arizona
Erinanne.Saffell@asu.edu
602-543-3636

Expertise

Dimitrios Stampoulis
Associate Research Scientist, Future H2O, Knowledge Enterprise Development
dimitrios.stampoulis@asu.edu
480-965-3312

Expertise



Total Results: 20