Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "technology"

Go Back

David Abbott
Associate Professor Emeritus, School of Human Evolution and Social Change, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
David.Abbott@asu.edu
480-965-6452

Expertise

Braden Allenby
President's Professor and Lincoln Professor of Engineering and Ethics, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Braden.Allenby@asu.edu
480-727-8594

Expertise

Absar Alum
Assistant Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Alum@asu.edu
480-965-6268

Expertise

Jean Andino
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Jean.Andino@asu.edu
480-965-0199

Expertise

Leanna Archambault
Associate Professor, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College, Leadership and Innovation, Arizona State University, West campus
leanna.archambault@asu.edu
602-543-6338

Expertise

Robert Atkinson
Associate Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Robert.Atkinson@asu.edu
480-965-1832

Expertise

Ira Bennett
Associate Director for Research, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Ira.Bennett@asu.edu
480-727-8830

Expertise

Michael Bernstein
Assistant Research Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
mjbernst@asu.edu

Expertise

Mariana Bertoni
Assistant Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Mariana.Bertoni@asu.edu
480-727-0755

Expertise

Ward Brady
Affiliate Global Futures Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
ward.brady@asu.edu
480-727-1274

Expertise

Hanna Breetz
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Hanna.Breetz@asu.edu
480-727-0408

Expertise

Matthew Buman
Professor, School of Nutrition and Heath Promotion, College of Health Solutions
matthew.buman@asu.edu
602-829-2289

Expertise

K. Selcuk Candan
Professor, School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
kasim.candan@asu.edu
480-965-2770

Expertise

Erin Chiou
Assistant Professor, Human Systems Engineering, The Polytechnic School
erin.chiou@asu.edu
480-727-1589

Expertise

Oswald Chong
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Oswald.Chong@asu.edu

Expertise

Elizabeth Corley
Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Elizabeth.Corley@asu.edu
602-496-0462

Expertise

Rodolfo Diaz
Associate Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
rudydiaz@asu.edu
480-965-4281

Expertise

Bradley Doebbeling
Professor, College of Health Solutions
Doebbeling@asu.edu
602-496-1948

Expertise

Stacia Dreyer
Adjunct Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Stacia.Dreyer@asu.edu
480-727-8787

Expertise

Mounir El Asmar
Co-Director, Sustainable Construction, National Center of Excellence on SMART Innovations
asmar@asu.edu
480-727-9023

Expertise

Stephen Goodnick
Deputy Director, LightWorks®, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Stephen.Goodnick@asu.edu
480-965-9572

Expertise

David Guston
Associate Vice Provost for Discovery, Engagement and Outcomes, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
david.guston@asu.edu
480-727-8829

Expertise

Edward Hackett
Vice Provost for Research and Professor, Heller School for Social Policy and Management, Brandeis University
ehackett@asu.edu
781-736-2131

Expertise

Lisa Han
Assistant Professor of Film and Media Studies, Department of English, College of LIberal Arts and Sciences
lisa.han@asu.edu

Expertise

Nicholas Hild
Retired Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
drnick@asu.edu
480-727-1309

Expertise

Zachary Holman
Trustees of ASU Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
zachary.holman@asu.edu
480-965-9959

Expertise

Laura Hosman
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
laura.hosman@asu.edu

Expertise

Faheem Hussain
Clinical Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
faheem.hussain@asu.edu

Expertise

Kirk Jalbert
Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
kirk.jalbert@asu.edu
480-965-1756

Expertise

Lekelia Jenkins
Associate Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Kiki.Jenkins@asu.edu

Expertise

Christopher Jones
Associate Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Christopher.Jones.5@asu.edu

Expertise

Jack Kittinger
Research Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
jkittinger@conservation.org

Expertise

Michael Kozicki
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton School of Engineering
michael.kozicki@asu.edu
480-965-2572

Expertise

Peter Lammers
Research Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
peter.lammers@asu.edu
480-727-1484

Expertise

Amy Landis
Presidential Faculty Fellow for Access, Attainment and Diversity, Colorado School of Mines
amylandis@mines.edu

Expertise

Mary Lind
Assistant Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
mllind@asu.edu
480-727-8613

Expertise

Stuart Lindsay
Regents Professor, Department of Physics and School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Stuart.Lindsay@asu.edu
480-965-4691

Expertise

Jingyue Liu
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Jingyue.Liu@asu.edu
480-965-9731

Expertise

Mark Lussier
Emeritus Professor, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
mark.lussier@asu.edu
480-965-3925

Expertise

George Maracas
Affiliate Global Futures Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
George.Maracas@science.doe.gov

Expertise

Andrew Maynard
Associate Dean of Curricula and Student Success, College of Global Futures
andrew.maynard@asu.edu

Expertise

Martha McCartney
Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Molly.McCartney@asu.edu
480-965-4558

Expertise

Deirdre Meldrum
Director, Center for Biosignatures Discover Automation, Biodesign Institute
deirdre.meldrum@asu.edu
480-727-9397

Expertise

Clark Miller
Associate Director for Faculty and Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
clark.miller@asu.edu
480-965-1778

Expertise

Thad Miller
Affiliate Global Futures Scholar, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
thaddeusmill@umass.edu

Expertise

Barzin Mobasher
Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Barzin.Mobasher@asu.edu
480-965-0141

Expertise

Tom Moore
Regents Professor, School of Molecular Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Tom.Moore@asu.edu
480-965-3308

Expertise

Susanne Neuer
Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
susanne.neuer@asu.edu
480-727-7254

Expertise

Kristen Parrish
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Kristen.Parrish@asu.edu
480-727-6363

Expertise

Francois Perreault
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
francois.perreault@asu.edu
480-965-4028

Expertise

Patrick Phelan
Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
phelan@asu.edu
480-965-1625

Expertise

Heather Ross
Clinical Assistant Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
heather.m.ross@asu.edu

Expertise

Marco Saraniti
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Marco.Saraniti@asu.edu

Expertise

Daniel Sarewitz
Professor of Science and Society, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Daniel.Sarewitz@asu.edu
202-446-0386

Expertise

Troy Schmitz
Associate Professor, Morrison School of Agribusiness, W. P. Carey School of Business
Troy.Schmitz@asu.edu
480-727-1566

Expertise

Michael Simeone
Director, Nexus Laboratory for Transdisciplinary Informatics, Institute for Humanities Research
Michael.Simeone@asu.edu
480-965-0636

Expertise

David Smith
Regents Professor, Department of Physics, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
David.Smith@asu.edu
480-965-4540

Expertise

Trevor Thornton
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton School of Engineering
t.thornton@asu.edu
480-965-3808

Expertise

Cesar Torres
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
cit@asu.edu
480-727-9689

Expertise

Leon van Paassen
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
leon.vanpaassen@asu.edu
480-965-1075

Expertise

Dragica Vasileska
Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
vasileska@asu.edu
480-965-6651

Expertise

Taylor Weiss
Assistant Professor, The Polytechnic School, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
taylor.l.weiss@asu.edu
480-727-1959

Expertise

Neal Woodbury
Interim Executive Vice President and Chief Science and Technology Officer, Knowledge Enterprise
nwoodbury@asu.edu
480-965-3294

Expertise



Total Results: 106