Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem

Our Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability at ASU is an advisory board of business, government, nonprofit, and academic leaders. Its mission is to advise and assist the Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability in accomplishing its mission and enabling it to be the premier university institute in sustainability.

Tim Albinson
Managing Partner, Emergent Capital Partners
Lord Browne of Madingley
Chairman, Francis Crick Institute
Aimée Christensen
Chief Executive Officer, Christensen Global
William Clark
Harvey Brooks Professor of International Science, Public Policy and Human Development, John F. Kennedy School of Government, Harvard University
Brian Collins
Chief Investment Officer, Wrigley Investments, LLC
Michael Crow
President, Arizona State University
John De Fries
President and Principal Advisor, Native Sun Business Group, Inc.
CaSondra Devine
Enterprise Sustainability Leader, Wells Fargo
Bennett Dorrance Jr
Managing Director, DFE Trust Company
Curtis Frasier
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Shell Midstream Partners, GP
Sanjeev Khagram
Dean and Director General, Thunderbird School of Global Management
Robert Litterman
Chairman of the Risk Committee and Founding Partner, Kepos Capital
Julia Marton-Lefevre
Former Director General, International Union for Conservation of Nature
Pamela Matson
Richard and Rhoda Goldman Professor in Environmental Studies, Department of Earth System Science, Stanford University
William McDonough
Founding Partner, William McDonough + Partners
Anthony Michaels
CEO, Midwestern BioAg
Jeanne Ng
Director, CLP Research Institute, CLP Holdings Limited
William Post
Chairman of the Board and CEO (Retired), Pinnacle West Capital Corporation
Jackie Prince Roberts
Chief Sustainability Officer, The Carlyle Group
Henk Rogers
Founder, Blue Planet Alliance
Peter Schlosser
Vice President and Vice Provost, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory, Arizona State University
Lisa Stevens
Global Executive Vice President, Aon United Operations
Brian Swette
President, Sweet Earth Natural Foods
S. Robson Walton
Retired Chairman of the Board of Directors, Walmart
Julie Wrigley
President and CEO, Wrigley Investments, LLC



Craig Cogut
Founder, Chairman, and CEO, Pegasus Capital Advisors, L.P.
Sander van der Leeuw
Director, Center for Biosocial Complex Systems, Arizona State University-Sante Fe Institute