Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
People

People

People

Leadership

Nicole Darnall
Foundation Professor of Management and Public Policy, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
ndarnall@asu.edu
Justin Stritch
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service & Community Solutions
jstritch@asu.edu
Stuart Bretschneider
Director, Center for Organizational Research and Design Biography
Stuart.Bretschneider@asu.edu
602-496-0450

Research Fellows

José Amorós
National Director of Doctoral Programs, EGADE Business School, Tecnológico de Monterrey
Toshi Arimura
Professor of Environmental Economics, Faculty of Political Science and Economics Director, Research Institute of Environmental Economics and Management, Waseda University
arimura@Waseda.jp
Kristin Bandl
Associate Professor of International Business, Peter B. Gustavson School of Business, University of Victoria
Heungsuk Choi
Professor, Department of Public Administration, Korea University
Vera Ferrón Vilchez
Associate Professor, Innovation, Sustainability, and Management, University of Granada
Daniel Fischer
Associate Professor for Consumer Communication and Sustainability, Wageningen University and Research
dfischer@uni.leuphana.de
Ricardo Flores
Assistant Professor of International Business, Peter B. Gustavson School of Business, University of Victoria
Bryan Husted Corregan
Professor of Management, EGADE Business School, Tecnológico de Monterrey
Fabio Iraldo
Professor of Management, Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna
Hyun Joon Kim
Professor of Public Administration, Korea University
Ana Leal
Assistant Professor of Managmeent, Universidad de Monterrey
Sandor Lukacs De Pereny
Researcher, ESAN Graduate School of Business
Takuro Miyamoto
Associate Professor, Faculty of Economics, Tohoku Gakuin University
miyamoto@mail.tohoku-gakuin.ac.jp
Gavin Schwarz
Professor, School of Management and Governance, University of New South Wales
Francesco Testa
Associate Professor, Institute of Management, Sustainability Management, Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna

ASU Faculty Affiliates

Shirley-Ann Augustin-Behravesh
Assistant Professor, Global Sustainable Enterprise, Thunderbird School of Global Management
satab2@thunderbird.asu.edu
George Basile
Professor of Practice, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
george.basile@asu.edu
480-965-7094
Craig Carter
Professor, W. P. Carey Supply Chain Management
Craig.Carter@asu.edu
Tyler DesRoches
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
tyler.desroches@asu.edu
Kevin Dooley
Chief Research Scientist, The Sustainability Consortium, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Kevin.Dooley@asu.edu
480-965-6833
Stacia Dreyer
Adjunct Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Stacia.Dreyer@asu.edu
480-727-8787
Lily Hsueh
Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Lily.Hsueh@asu.edu
602-496-0444
Kendon Jung

Kendon.Jung@asu.edu
480-965-1128
Jack Kittinger
Research Professor, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
jkittinger@conservation.org
Thomas Kull
Professor, Department of Supply Chain Management, W.P. Carey School of Business
Thomas.Kull@asu.edu
480-965-6125
Joan McGregor
Professor, School of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
joan.mcgregor@asu.edu
480-965-5028
Mauricio Mejia
Associate Professor, The Design School, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
mauricio.mejia@asu.edu
480-965-5903
Mark Roseland
Professor, School of Community Resources and Development, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
Mark.Roseland@asu.edu
Jennifer Sandlin
Professor, School of Social Transformation Justice and Social Inquiry
Jennifer.Sandlin@asu.edu
Amy Scoville-Weaver

Amy.Scoville-Weaver@asu.edu
Christopher Wharton
Assistant Dean of Innovation and Strategic Initiatives, Nutrition Program, School of Nutrition and Health Promotion, College of Health Solutions
christopher.wharton@asu.edu
602-496-1727
Shari Collins
Associate Professor, School of Humanities, Arts and Cultural Studies
sharicc@asu.edu
602-543-6099

Affiliated Students

Elizabeth Bruns
MSL Student, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Lauren Carter
Senior Undergraduate Student, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
lmcarte7@asu.edu
Yifan Chen
PhD Student, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
ychen719@asu.edu
Anna Elovitz
Junior Undergraduate Student, School and Sustainability, College of Global Futures, Department of Economics, W.P. Carey School of Business
aelovitz@asu.edu
Kylie Flynn
Senior Undergraduate Student, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Angela Fox
MA Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
afox21@asu.edu
Jialing Gu
PhD Student, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
jialingg@asu.edu
Fatima Hafsa
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
shafsa@asu.edu
Somaly Jaramillo H.
PhD Student, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
sjarami4@asu.edu
Matthew Santino
Senior Undergraduate Student, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
msantin3@asu.edu
Brian Seo
PhD Student, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
biseo@asu.edu
Jake Swanson
MS Student, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Jake.Swanson@asu.edu

Affiliated Alumni

Harrison Ambrose
BS, Sustainability/BS, Supply Chain Management
Harrison.Ambrose@asu.edu
Caitlin Burwell
Environmental Specialist, Arizona Department of Environmental Quality
Caitlin.Burwell@asu.edu
Jeffrey Iles
MPA Student, School of Public Affairs
Jeffrey.Iles@asu.edu
Jacob Ivy
MS, Sustainability, School of Sustainability
Jacob.Ivy@asu.edu
Won No
Assistant Professor, School of Public Economics and Administration, Shanghai University of Finance and Economics
Jorge Suarez
MPP, School of Public Affairs, Watts College of Public Service and Community Solutions
jasuarez@asu.edu
Andie Wilkerson
BS, Sustainability
acwilke1@asu.edu

Visiting Scholars

Toshi Arimura
Professor of Environmental Economics, Faculty of Political Science and Economics Director, Research Institute of Environmental Economics and Management, Waseda University
arimura@Waseda.jp
Vera Ferrón Vilchez
Associate Professor, Innovation, Sustainability, and Management, University of Granada
Effie Kesidou
Associate Professor, Applied Economics, University of Leeds
E.Kesidou@leeds.ac.uk
Takuro Miyamoto
Associate Professor, Faculty of Economics, Tohoku Gakuin University
miyamoto@mail.tohoku-gakuin.ac.jp
Gaia Pretner
Sustainability Management Consultant and Researcher
g.pretner@santannapisa.it
Silvia Sarti
Postdoctoral Researcher, Institute of Management, Sant'Anna School of Advanced Study
silvia.sarti@santannapisa.it
Francesco Testa
Associate Professor, Institute of Management, Sustainability Management, Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna