Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem

people

“We know it will take many partners and maximum brainpower, drive and creative collaboration. We know there is not one solution to the challenges that beset us, but many. Time is of the essence.
Let’s get to it.

Michael M. Crow, ASU President and Peter Schlosser, Vice President and Vice Provost of Global Futures

The people who comprise the Rob and Melani Walton Sustainbility Solutions Service are driven by co-creating inclusive, transformative solutions that empower our partners to impact the triple bottom line: people, planet and profit.

Meet the team:

Michael Dorsey
Director and Chair, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
mdorsey4@asu.edu
602-496-3389
Alicia Marseille
Senior Director, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
Alicia.Marseille@asu.edu
480-727-RISN
Rajesh Buch
Business Development Director, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
rbuch@asu.edu
480-727-3598
Katelyn Armbruster
Program Manager, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Katelyn.Armbruster@asu.edu
William Campbell
Sr. Project Manager, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
williamfcampbell@asu.edu
480-727-2547
Jennifer Clifton
Project Manager, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
jennifer.l.clifton@asu.edu
Tyler Eglen
Project Manager Associate, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Services
tyler.eglen@asu.edu
Graham Erion
Research Director, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
graham.erion@asu.edu
Timothy Ness
Program Manager, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
tim.ness@asu.edu
480-965-4797

Fellows

Tracy Perkins
Assistant Professor, School of Social Transformation, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
t.perkins@asu.edu

Sustainability Teachers’ Academies

Molly Cashion
Senior Program Manager, Sustainability Teachers' Academies, College of Global Futures
molly.cashion@asu.edu
480-727-3090
Amy Flores
Program Manager, Sustainabiliity Teachers' Academy, College of Global Futures
Amy.L.Flores@asu.edu
Elizabeth Quigley
Student Worker, Program Aide, Sustainability Teachers' Academy, College of Global Futures
ecquigle@asu.edu
Allison Wolf
Program Coordinator, Sustainability Teachers' Academy, College of Global Futures
Allison.Wolf@asu.edu

Alumni

Veronica Cruz
Administrative Assistant, Rob and Melani Sustainability Solutions Service, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Veronica.Cruz.1@asu.edu
Jessica Groeneveld
Project Manager, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
Jessica.Groeneveld@asu.edu
480-727-3597
Alice Letcher
Grant Proposal Writer, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
Alice.Letcher@asu.edu
Matthew Scholz
Senior Project Manager, Rob and Melani Walton Sustainability Solutions Service
matthew.scholz@asu.edu
480-727-4271