Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem

Administration and Staff

Global Institute of
Sustainability and Innovation

Leadership Directorate

Peter Schlosser
Vice President and Vice Provost, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory, Arizona State University
schlosser@asu.edu
Dave White
Director, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Dave.White@asu.edu
480-727-9234

Assistants to Leadership

Jennifer Holland
Assistant to the Vice President and Vice Provost of Global Futures, Office of the University Provost
Jen.Holland@asu.edu
480-965-5079

Development

Back to top

Events/Outreach

Anne Reichman
Director, Sustainable Cities Network, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
anne.reichman@asu.edu
480-965-2168
Michelle Schwartz
Senior Program Manager, Global Futures Scientists and Scholars, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
Michelle.Schwartz@asu.edu
480-727-6302

Global Consortium for Sustainability Outcomes

Hawaii-Asia Pacific Partnerships

Amanda Ellis
Senior Director, Global Partnerships and Networks, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
Amanda.Natalie.Ellis@asu.edu

International Programs

Rob Melnick
Director, International Programs, School of Sustainability, College of Global Futures
Rob.Melnick@asu.edu
480-965-5233
Kristin Meraz
Administrative Specialist to Rob Melnick, Global Institute of Sustainability and Innovation
Kristin.Meraz@asu.edu
480-727-9776

Institute Support Staff